What I think about video games or screens.

So, what I think about video games is that they are not the best for your brain. But, not only video games are bad for your brain, it is mostly screens.  So if you are watching YouTube videos or playing on the computer for more than a hour a day, I recommend for you to stop. This maybe is disappointing,  but it is true, I like playing video games too and watching videos.  But too much is bad.  I am only allowed to watch TV on the weekend or sick days and sometimes PA days. Sometimes, I can have some screen times when my sister is in her piano class.

So try to shorten your screen time, if you have more than an hour a day.☺☻

By:penguin2

One thought on “What I think about video games or screens.

  1. Dear Penguin,
    I think you are right about screens. Too much is bad for the brain. I like the way you explain this problem and warn other children of the dangers of too much screen time. The fact that you say you also like screens might help them to understand that you don’t think screens are bad but rather they should be used in moderation. Three cheers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *