My favourite restaurant

I was coming from my cousins house not wanting to go to a restaurant but I had to go.  So we decided to go we were walking looking for a restaurant to eat at with my family. I did not want to go to Nando’s until my mom said,” You can have french fries and chocolate milk” then I agreed to go to Nando’s.

The food is it is mostly chicken, fries drinks, and there is frozen yogurt it is bottomless, ext. The food is really good. The food is south african.

Sometimes you have to go to the counter to get things like the frozen yogurt chip. the service is good the food comes quickly. 

There is a bit of a side story, the side story  is we thought we would get frozen yogurt so we bought the chip and then a lady  came up to us and said,” Sorry no more frozen yogurt but you can get some other desert but we said no thank you and went home!

Hope you liked it! 

By: Penguin2

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *